SBC7 Christmas

I, like most other Americans, celebrate Christmas. Christmas is one of my favorite holidays and i have a lot of fun with it. i’m going to tell you what i do for Christmas. So for Christmas eve we go to my aunt’s huge house and we have a nice dinner with my dads whole family. My aunt makes really good ham and food in general. Then when we are done with dinner we go to the living room and open presents. There is always a crazy amount of presents because there is a lot of people to give presents to. We leave her house around 10:00, get home around 10:45. We go to bed immediately because were anxious for the next day. We wake up to a bunch of presents. We rush down stairs to open presents which usually takes a while, like an hour and a half. when we finally are settled from opening our presents we have a nice breakfast of chocolate chip pancakes. And then we go mess around with the stuff we got. That’s how I celebrate Christmas and I hope you enjoyed.

2 thoughts on “SBC7 Christmas

  1. Hi Chad!
    It’s Emily!
    I really enjoyed reading your post! Christmas is also my favourite holiday, well after my birthday! Your Christmas routine, seems pretty exhausting but fun. What’s your second favourite holiday? Anyways,
    See ya
    Emily! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *